Message for all students: SHS in 2021-2022

SHS classes will be in-person wherever possible in 2021-2022, but some SHS classes will be online. 

Please help classes to function smoothly by: 

- CONSULTING REGULARLY your timetable on ADE, your emails & Moodle for updates

- COMMUNICATING BY EMAIL and avoiding in-person contact with staff and peers if necessary (see email addresses below)

- RESPECTING ONLINE ETIQUETTE (keep your camera and microphone on, and actively participate during Zoom classes; write courteous emails; look out for and alert staff and peers if you notice potential communication issues, etc.)

Be proactive, agile and kind. Thank you for your collaboration and stay well!

Team SHS

PS Gentle reminder: remember to communicate in English, where possible, to train to obtain the required 'confirmed B2' (recommended C1) level.


COORDINATION TEAM EMAIL

FISE - regular students

DIRECTION SHS FISE: Alexandra Hull, alexandra.hull@toulouse-inp.fr
DIRECTION ADJOINTE SHS FISE: Thierry Bosch, thierry.bosch@toulouse-inp.fr

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER FISE: Sylvie Vaillant, sylvie.vaillant@toulouse-inp.fr

EDUCATION PHYSIQUE & SPORTIVE - EPS (DIRECTION): Thierry Ambal, thierry.ambal@toulouse-inp.fr

EDUCATION PHYSIQUE & SPORTIVE - EPS (L3): Emilie Prat, emile.prat@toulouse-inp.fr

EDUCATION PHYSIQUE & SPORTIVE - EPS (M1): Pascale Migeon, pascale.migeon@toulouse-inp.fr

CAREERS & MANAGEMENT - CAM FISE: Alexandra Hull, alexandra.hull@toulouse-inp.fr

LANGUE VIVANTE 2 - LV2 (DIRECTION & ESPAGNOL): André Blanco, andre.blanco@toulouse-inp.fr

LANGUE VIVANTE 2 - LV2 (LANGUES MODIME - CHIN, JAP, ITAL, RUSSE, PORT): Stephen Ryan, stephen.ryan@toulouse-inp.fr

LANGUE VIVANTE 2 - LV2 (ALLEMAND): Sandra Schmidt, sandra.schmidt@toulouse-inp.fr

LANGUE VIVANTE 2 - LV2 (FLE & SUMMER SCHOOL FLE): Marina Barrière, marina.barriere@toulouse-inp.fr

PROFESSIONAL ENGLISH - PE FISE (DIRECTION & L3): Emma Levrero, emma.levrero@toulouse-inp.fr 

PROFESSIONAL ENGLISH - PE FISE (M1): Ben Hanson, ben.hanson@toulouse-inp.fr

PROFESSIONAL ENGLISH - PE FISE (M2): Sean McCardle, sean.mcardle@toulouse-inp.fr

CAM-FISE OPTIONS (semestres 6, 7, 8, 9), Alexandra Hull, alexandra.hull@toulouse-inp.fr

NSTART INCUBATOR: Sylvie Soler, sylvie.soler@toulouse-inp.fr

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS: Danielle Andreu, danielle.andreu@toulouse-inp.fr


FISA - apprenticeship students

DIRECTION SHS FISA: Alexandra Hull, alexandra.hull@toulouse-inp.fr

DIRECTION ADJOINTE SHS FISA: Thierry Bosch, thierry.bosch@toulouse-inp.fr

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER SHS FISA: Violette Anton-Roig, violette.anton-roig@toulouse-inp.fr

PROFESSIONAL ENGLISH - PE FISA: Stephen Ryan, stephen.ryan@toulouse-inp.fr

CAREERS & MANAGEMENT - CAM FISA: Genevieve Casey, genevieve.casey@toulouse-inp.fr

CAM-FISA OPTIONS: Alexandra Hull, alexandra.hull@toulouse-inp.fr

NSTART INCUBATOR: Sylvie Soler, sylvie.soler@toulouse-inp.fr

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS: Danielle Andreu, danielle.andreu@toulouse-inp.fr